Selecteer een pagina

Contact

Bestuur MerkWaardig

VoorzitterMara Eisenbergvoorzitter@merklap.nl
SecretarisRigarda van den Bergsecretaris@merklap.nl
PenningmeesterDian de Vredepenningmeester@merklap.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidInge van den Burg

Redactie MerkWaardig

HoofdredacteurLinda Visredactie@merklap.nl
RedactieledenWilleke te Biesebeek
Erna Merema
Nelleke Ganzevoort
Renette Niekerk

Overige contactadressen

Jubileum 2018Annemarie van Walsumjubileum2018@merklap.nl
AdvertentiesRigarda van den Bergadvertenties@merklap.nl
WebmasterHenk W. Polwebmaster@merklap.nl
LedenadminstratieSaskia Gijselhartledenadministratie@merklap.nl

BibliotheekDiny Linssen en WillieArne Scheelbibliotheek@merklap.nl
Kreekraklaan 14
3544 WB Utrecht

Contact Us